Names & Faces

Lakewood PTO is made up of hard-working parents & grandparents who serve as volunteers. Get to know their names and faces, and be sure to ask questions about their area of service this year.

 

 

PTO MEMBERS

 

President

 

Megan Atencio

president@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

 

Vice President

 

Still Looking :)

vicepresident@lakewoodpto.com 

 

 

 

Secretary

 

Virginia Pedigo

secretary@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

Treasurer

Laura Vestal

treasurer@lakewoodpto.com  

 

 

Fall Fundraiser

Julie Tyson

fallfundraiser@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

 

Hospitality

Melissa Williams

hospitality@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

 

Spring Fundraiser

Jackie Estrada

springfundraiser@lakewoodpto.com

  

 

Family Events Coordinator 

Tracey Godwin

events@lakewoodpto.com

  

 

Spirit Cart & Holiday Market Coordinator

Kim Winkelmann

spiritcart@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

Educational Adventures/Field Trips Coordinator

Still Looking :)

fieldtrips@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

Homeroom Coordinator 

Heather Norcini

hrpcoordinator@lakewoodpto.com

 

  

 

LES Garden                                                                                                               

Melanie Morrison

lesgarden@lakewoodpto.com

  

 

Food Drive/Toy Drive

Gloria Webber

gloria_ramirez@hotmail.com

 

 

Yearbook

Amy Reisner

yearbook@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

 

Grants and Donation

Sarena Christensen

sarena.christensen@lakewoodpto.com 


 

 

 

 

 

Sponsors

We are so very grateful to the businesses who choose to invest in our kids each year. 
We just can't say it enough. Thank you!