Names & Faces

Lakewood PTO is made up of hard-working parents & grandparents who serve as volunteers. Get to know their names and faces, and be sure to ask questions about their area of service this year.

 

Think you might like to try a leadership role? 

Contact our president, Angelle!

 

PTO MEMBERS

 

 

President

 

Angelle Farrell

president@lakewoodpto.com

 

  

 

Vice President

 

Still Looking!

vp@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

Secretary

 

Holly Kidwell

secretary@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

 

Treasurer

Amy Reisner

treasurer@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

Fall Fundraiser

Megan Atencio

fallfundraiser@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

 

Hospitality

Amy Faulk

hospitality@lakewoodpto.com

 

  

Wildcat Olympics

Kim Winkleman

springfundraiser@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

 

 

Wildcat Olympics

Laura Vestal

springfundraiser@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

 

Wildcat Olympics

Amy Engquist

amy.engquist@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

 

 


 

 Family Events Coordinator 

Ashley White

events@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

 

 

 

Spirit Cart & Holiday Market Coordinator

Meredith Barton

spiritcart@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

 

Educational Adventures/Field Trips Coordinator

Heather Cantu

fieldtrips@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

 

Homeroom Coordinator 

Heather Norcini

hrpcoordinator@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

 

Spirit Wear

Brie McLean

spiritwear@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

 

 

LES Garden

Virginia Pedigo

lesgarden@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

 

 

Food Drive/Toy Drive

Paige Schneck

paige.schneck@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

 

   

Yearbook

Angelle Farrell & Amy Reisner

yearbook@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

Grants and Donations

Still Looking :)

donations@lakewoodpto.com


 

 

 

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

 

Sponsors

We are so very grateful to the businesses who choose to invest in our kids each year. 
We just can't say it enough. Thank you!