Names & Faces

Lakewood PTO is made up of hard-working parents & grandparents who serve as volunteers. Get to know their names and faces, and be sure to ask questions about their area of service this year.

 

Think you might like to try a leadership role? 

Contact our president, Sharon!

 

BOARD MEMBERS

 

 

President

 

Sharon Graeber

president@lakewoodpto.com

 

  

 

Vice President/Volunteer Coordinator

 

Angelle Farrell

vp@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary

 

Holly Kidwell

secretary@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Stephanie Khan

treasurer@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

 

 

 

Fall Fundraiser/Hospitality

Amy Faulk

fallfundraiser@lakewoodpto.com

hospitality@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

Wildcat Olympics

Lynn Couste

springfundraiser@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

 

 

Spring Fundraiser

Kim Winkleman

springfundraiser@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

 

 

Spring Fundraiser

Tina Estill

springfundraiser@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

 

 

 

Spirit Wear

Brie McLean

spiritwear@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yearbook

Kelly Cataline

yearbook@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

LES Garden

Sara Aubele

lesgarden@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Family Events Coordinator 

Ashley White

events@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

 

 

 

Reading Coordinator 

Autumn Petersen

reading@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

 

 

 

Homeroom Coordinator 

Amy Engquist

amy.engquist@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

 

 

 

Donations Coordinator 

Katie Rutledge

donations@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

For more information on adding a colored box to a content page, please refer to this help article. The code in this article has already been added to this page. You can update the border and background colors by clicking on the source code button (looks like < > ) in the content editor and changing the hex

Upcoming Events

 

Sponsors

We are so very grateful to the businesses who choose to invest in our kids each year. 
We just can't say it enough. Thank you!