Names & Faces

Lakewood PTO is made up of hard-working parents & grandparents who serve as volunteers. Get to know their names and faces and be sure to ask questions about their area of service this year.

 

 

Board

 

President

 

Megan Atencio

president@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

Treasurer

 

Danielle Bradley

treasurer@lakewoodpto.com  

 

 

 


Secretary

Melissa Williams

secretary@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

Parliamentarian 

Sarena Christensen
sarena.christensen@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

                                                                                                

Fundraiser Coordinator

info@lakewoodpto.com

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                   

Charitable Giving

 

Gloria Webber

gloria_ramirez@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Charitable Giving

Sarah O'neal 

supermomsarah@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Grants and Donation

Sarena Christensen

sarena.christensen@lakewoodpto.com 

 

                                                                                              Hospitality 

Elizabeth Moscoso                                                                                                                hospitality@lakewoodpto.com 

 

 

Homeroom Coordinator 

Peggy Wignall

peggy.wignall@lakewoodpto.com

 

  

 

Publicity Coordinator

Elizabeth Moscoso

eges77@yahoo.com

 

  

 

Social Media

Jennifer Smejkalova

jennifer.smejkalova@lakewoodpto.com

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events
No Upcoming Events